Cornwall's Breweries and Distilleries

Cornwall's Breweries
and Distilleries

Web: www.foodfromcornwall.co.uk/cat/beverages

Try walking past this lot

Ales of Scilly, 2b Porthmellon Business Park, TR21 0JY, St. Mary's, Isles of Scilly, Tel: (07737) 721599, Web: www.alesofscilly.co.uk

Atlantic Brewery, Treisaac Farm, Newquay, TR8 4DX, Tel: (01637) 880326, Web: www.atlanticbrewery.com

Blue Anchor Brewery, 50 Coinagehall Street, Helston, TR13 8EL, Tel: (01326) 562821, Web: www.spingoales.com

Bude Brewery, 14c Kings Hill Industrial Estate, Bude, EX23 8QN, Tel: (01288) 359937, Web: www.budebrewery.co.uk

Castle Brewery, Unit 9a 7 Restormel Industrial Estate, Liddicoat Road, Lostwithiel, PL22 0HD, Tel:(07880) 349032, Web: www.castlebrewery.co.uk

Coastal Brewery, Unit 20 Cardrew Trading Park, Redruth, TR15 1SW, Tel: (01209) 212613, Web: www.coastalbrewery.co.uk

Colwith Farm Distillery, Crewell Moor, Pelyn Cross, Lanlivery, Lostwithiel, PL22 0JG, Tel: (07971) 608123, Web: www.colwithfarmdistillery.co.uk

Cornish Chough Brewery, Trethvas Farm, The Lizard, TR12 7AR, Tel: (01326) 290908, Web: www.choughbrewery.com

Cornish Crown Brewery, Badgers Cross, Penzance, TR20 8XE, Tel: (01736) 449029, Web: www.cornishcrown.co.uk

Cornish Orchards, Westnorth Manor Farm, Duloe, Liskeard, PL14 4PW, Tel: (01503) 269007, Web: www.cornishorchards.co.uk

Cornwall Cider Company, Riverside, Newham, Truro, TR1 2DP, Tel: (01872) 271885, Web: www.cornwallciderco.co.uk

Curio Spirits Company, Trenance, Mullion, TR12 7HB, Tel: (07940) 730958, Web: www.curiospiritscompany.co.uk

Driftwood Spars Brewery, Rocky Lane, St. Agnes, TR5 0RY, Tel: (01872) 552591, Web: www.driftwoodsparsbrewery.com

Dynamite Valley Brewing Company, Viaduct Works, Frog Hill, Ponsanooth, Truro, TR3 7JW, Tel: (01872) 864532, Web: www.dynamitevalley.com

Elemental Cornish Gin, Trewenna Barn, Tregonetha, St. Columb, TR9 6EL, Tel: (07557) 108308, Web: www.cornishgin.co.uk

Firebrand Brewing, Inner Trenarrett, Altarnun, Launceston, PL15 7SY, Tel: (01566) 86069, Web: www.firebrandbrewing.co.uk

Fishkey Brewing Company, Unit 4, Granite Quay, Looe, PL13 1DX, Tel: (07814) 019250, Web: www.fishkeybrewingcompany.com

Fowey Brewery, 3 Restormel Industrial. Estate, Liddicoat Road, Lostwithiel, PL22 0HG, Tel: (07443) 504644, Web: www.foweybrewery.co.uk

Fowey Valley Cider, The Cidery, Hybadore, Golant, PL23 1LA, Tel: (07707) 049907, Web: www.foweyvalleycider.co.uk

Granite Rock Brewery, Unit 19 Kernick Road, Industrial Estate, Penryn, TR10 9EP, Tel: (01326) 379251, Web: www.graniterockbrewery.co.uk

Green Cart Farm Distillery and Artisan Centre, Green Cart, Lostwithiel, PL22 0HY, Tel: (07445) 932064, Web: www.greencartfarm.co.uk

Harbour Brewing Company Limted, Trekillick Farm, Kirland, Bodmin, PL30 5BB, Tel: (01208) 832131, Web: www.harbourbrewing.com

Haye Farm Cider, Haye Farm, St. Veep, Lerryn, Lostwithiel, PL22 0PB, Tel: (07787) 504725, Web: www.hayefarmcider.com

Haywood Farm Cider, St. Mabyn, Bodmin, PL30 3BU, Tel: (01208) 840140, Web: www.haywoodfarmcider.co.uk

Healeys Cornish Cyder Farm, Penhallow, Perranporth, TR4 9LW, Tel: (01872) 573356, Web: www.healeyscyderfarm.co.uk

Helford Creek Cider, Mudgeon Vean, Helston, TR12 6DB, Tel: (01326) 231341, Web: www.helfordcreek.co.uk

Keltec Brewery, Unit 44 Cardrew Way, Redruth, TR15 1SS, Tel: (01209) 313620, Web: www.keltekbrewery.co.uk

Lizard Ales, Pednavounder, Coverack, Helston, TR12 6SE, Tel: (01326) 281135, Web: www.lizardales.co.uk

Padstow Brewing Company, 4a, Trecerus Industrial Estate, Padstow, PL28 8RW, Tel: (01841) 532169, Web: www.padstowbrewing.co.uk

Rebel Brewery Limited, Kernick Industrial Estate, Parkengue, Kernick, Penryn, TR10 9EP, Tel: (01326) 379362, Web: www.rebelbrewing.co.uk

Rosemullion Distillery, Penperry, Old Church Road, Mawnan Smith, Falmouth, TR11 5HU, Tel: (01326) 702202, Web: www.rosemulliondistillery.com

St. Austell Brewery, 63 Trevarthian Road, St. Austell, PL25 4BY, Tel: (01726) 66022, Web: www.staustellbreweryvisitorcentre.co.uk

St. Ives Brewery,Trewidden Road, St. Ives, TR26 2BX, Tel: (01736) 793467, Web: www.stives-brewery.co.uk

St. Ives Cider, The Old Mushroom Farm, Halsetown, St. Ives, TR26 3LZ, Tel: (01736) 795267, Web: www.stivescider.co.uk

St. Ives Liquor Company, 1 Wharf House, The Wharf, St. Ives, TR26 1PG, Tel: (01736) 794325, Web: www.stivesliquor.co

Sharp's Brewery, Rock, PL27 6NU, Tel: (01208) 862121, Web: www.sharpsbrewery.co.uk

Skinner's Brewery, Newham Road, Truro, TR1 2DP, Tel: (01872) 271885, Web: www.skinnersbrewery.com

Skreach West Country Cider, Trewoofe Wartha Farm, St. Buryan, Penzance, TR19 6BP, Tel: (01736) 361456, Web: www.skreach.co.uk

South Western Distillery, Higher Trevibban Farm, St. Ervan, Wadebridge, PL27 7SH, Tel: (01841) 540121, Web: www.southwesterndistillery.com

The Cornish Distilling Company, Norton Barton, Launcells, Bude, EX23 9LG, Tel: (01288) 321921, Web: www.genuinebritishrum.com

The Wrecking Coast Distillery, Unit 2, Pentire Workshops, High Street, Delabole, PL33 9BA, Web: www.thewreckingcoastdistillery.com

Tintagel Brewery, Condolden Farm, Tintagel, PL34 0JH, Tel: (01840) 213371, Web: www.tintagelbrewery.co.uk

Touchwood Cornish Cider, Mithian, St. Agnes, TR5 0PZ, Tel: (07773) 192727, Web: www.touchwoodcider.co.uk

Tower Brewing, Tremeer Lane, St. Tudy, PL30 3NF, Tel: (01208) 851459, Web: www.towerbrewing.co.uk

Tremethick Brewery, Bosillion Lane, Grampound, TR2 4QY, Tel: (07726) 427775, Web: www.tremethick.co.uk

Trevethan Distillery, Prideaux Close, Tamar View, Saltash, PL12 6LD, Tel: (07967) 401830, Web: www.trevethandistillery.com

Trevibban Mill, Dark Lane, Near Padstow, PL27 7SE, Tel: (01841) 541413, Web: www.trevibbanmill.com

Verdant Brewing Company Limited, 6, Tregoniggie Industrial Estate, Tresidder Close, Falmouth, TR11 4SP, Tel: (01326) 619117, Web: www.verdantbrewing.co

Cornwall's Tourist Information Centres       Cornwall's Pubs       Cornish Cafes       Vineyards in Cornwall

UpDown