Cornwall's Farm Shops

Cornwall's Farm Shops

Kernow Amethi Gwerthji

Web: www.foodfromcornwall.co.uk

Shopping Cornish style


Argal Farm Shop, Argal Villa Farm, Falmouth, TR11 5PE, Tel: (01326) 372737, Web: www.facebook.com/Argal-Farm-Shop-100746576707421

Boscastle Farm Shop, Hillsborough Farm, Boscastle, PL35 0HH, Tel: (01840) 250827, Web: www.boscastlefarmshop.co.uk

Bosavern Community Farm, St. Just-In-Penwith, Penzance, TR19 7RD, Tel: (01736) 788454, Web: www.bosaverncommunityfarm.org.uk

Bre-Pen Farm Shop, Mawgan Porth, Newquay, TR8 4AL, Tel: (01637) 860420, Web: www.bre-penfarm.co.uk

Callestick Farm Shop & Tea Room, Truro, TR4 9LL, Tel: (01872) 573126, Web: www.callestickfarm.co.uk

Carruan Farm Shop, Polzeath, Wadebridge, PL27 6UQ, Tel: (01208) 869584, Web: www.carruan.co.uk

Colwith Farm Shop, Pelyn Cross, Lanlivery, Near Lostwithiel, PL22 0JG, Tel: (07500) 872639, Web: www.colwithfarm.co.uk

Curgurrell Farm, Portscatho, TR2 5EN, Tel: (01872) 580243, Web: www.curgurrellfarmshop.co.uk

Cusgarne Organic Farm Shop, Cusgarne Wollas, Truro, TR4 8RL, Tel: (01872) 865922, Web: www.cusgarneorganicfarm.co.uk

Etherington Farm Shop, Wheal Rose, Scorrier, Redruth, TR16 5DF, Tel: (01209) 899203, Web: www.etherington-meats.co.uk

Fowey Farm Shop, Tremanor Farm, Fowey, PL23 1JZ, Tel; (01726) 211111, Web: www.foweyfarmshop.co.uk

Gear Farm Shop, Camborne, TR14 0RH, Tel: (01209) 712199, Web: www.facebook.com/gearfarmshop

Higher Trenowin Farm Shop, Nancledra, Penzance, TR20 8BE, Tel: (01736) 362439, Web: www.highertrenowin.co.uk

Hilltop Farm Shop, Slaughterbridge, Camelford, PL32 9TT, Tel: (01840) 211518, Web: www.hilltopfarmshop.co.uk

Little Pig Farm Shop, Kilkhampton Road, Bude, EX23 9PZ, Tel: (01288) 321739, Web: www.littlepigfarmshop.co.uk

Lobbs Farm Shop, Heligan, St. Ewe, St. Austell, PL26 6EN, Tel: (01726) 844411, Web: www.lobbsfarmshop.com

Padstow Farm Shop, Trethillick Farm, Padstow, PL28 8HJ, Tel: (01841) 533060, Web: www.padstowfarmshop.co.uk

Pentruse Farm Shop, Pentruse Farm, Wadebridge, PL27 7SG, Tel: (07971) 550591, Web: www.facebook.com/pentrusefarmshop

Resugga Farm Shop, Resugga Farm, St. Stephen, PL26 7RY, Tel; (07752) 351292, Web: www.facebook.com/resuggafarm

Richards Farm Shop, Carwin Farm, Loggans, Hayle, TR27 5DG, Tel: (01736) 757888, Web: www.richardsofcornwall.co.uk

St. Buryan Farm Shop, St. Buryan, TR19 6EL, Tel: (01736) 810551, Web: www.stburyanfarmshop.co.uk

St. Kew Farmshop and Cafe, St. Kew Highway, St. Kew, PL30 3EF, Tel: (01208) 841818, Web: www.facebook.com/St-Kew-Farm-Shop-Cafe-1638076656244037

Tre, Pol & Pen Farm Shop, Lezant, Launceston, PL15 9NN, Tel: (01566) 706527, Web: www.trepolandpen.co.uk

Trevallick's Farm Shop, Pensilva, Liskeard, PL14 5PJ, Tel: (01579) 364061, Web: www.trevallicks.com

Trevaskis Farm Shop, Gwinear Road, Conner Downs, Hayle, TR27 5JQ, Tel: (01209) 713931, Web: www.trevaskisfarm.co.uk

Trevathan Farm Shop, St. Endellion, Port Isaac, PL29 3TT, Tel: (01208) 880164, Web: www.trevathanfarm.com

Trevelyan Farm Shop, Trevelyan Farm, Rosudgeon, Penzance, TR20 9PP, Tel: (01736) 710410, Web: www.facebook.com/Trevelyan-Farm-Organics-539373376462996

Trevilley Farm Shop, Lane, Newquay, TR8 4PX, Tel: (01637) 872310, Web: www.trevilleyfarm.com

Trudgian Farm Shop, Probus, Truro, TR2 4JN, Tel: (01726) 843397, Web: www.trudgianfarm.co.uk

Cornwall's Tourist Information Centres       Cornish Cafes       The Cornish Pasty       Farming in Cornwall

Cornish Weblinks       Vineyards in Cornwall

UpDown