Cornish Art Galleries

Cornish Art Galleries

Kernewek Mirvaow Art

Web: www.cornwallartists.org

An arty lot

4-4 Gallery, 4 Fore Street, Callington, PL17 7AA, Tel: (07790) 779991, Web: www.4-4gallery.co.uk

A Great Escape Art, Victoria, Lostwithiel, PL22 0AX, Tel: (07544) 703540, Web: www.agreatescapeart.net

Above the Tide, 17 Water-Ma-Trout, Helston, TR13 0LW, Tel: (07816) 221258, Web: www.abovethetide.co.uk

Albatross Gallery, 4/5 Commercial Road, Porthleven, TR13 9JD, Tel: (01326) 562828, Web: www.albatrossgalleryporthleven.co.uk

Anima Mundi Gallery, Street-an-Pol, St. Ives, TR26 2DS, Tel (01736) 793121, Web: www.animamundigallery.com

Ann's Gallery, 15 Fore Street, Lostwithiel, PL22 0BW, Tel: (01208) 872828, Web: www.facebook.com/people/Anns-Gallery/100057667170845

Art Box Gallery, 1 Trehan Cottage, Trehan, Saltash, PL12 4QN, Tel: (07745) 909394, Web: www.sarahmayors.com

Art House Gallery, 1 Island Square, St. Ives, TR25 1NT, Tel: (01736) 794423, Web: www.thearthouses.com

Art on Point Gallery, Lizard Point, TR12 7NT, Tel: (07538) 550196, Web: www.facebook.com/artonpointgallery

Art Space Gallery, The Wharf, St. Ives, TR26 1PU, Tel: (01736) 799744, Web: www.artspace-cornwall.co.uk

Atishoo Gallery, 71 Charlestown Road, Charlestown,. PL25 3NL, Tel: (01726) 65900, Web: www.atishoogallery.co.uk

Avalon Art, West End, Marazion, TR17 0EL, Tel: (01736) 710161, Web: www.facebook.com/p/Avalon-Art-100054614493369

Barleyfield Gallery, The Chalet, Panters Bridge, Bodmin, PL30 4DP, Tel: (07483) 838051, Web: www.facebook.com/barleyfieldgallery

Belgrave Gallery, The Studio, Higher Bussow Farm, Towednack, St. Ives, TR26 3BB, Tel: (01736) 794888, Web: www.belgravestives.co.uk

Beside the Wave Gallery, 8-10 Arwenack Street, Falmouth, TR11 3JA, Tel: (01326) 211132, Web: www.beside-the-wave.co.uk

Beyomd The Sea Gallery, 5 Boscawen Road, Perranporth, TR6 0EW, Tel:(07968) 374 878, Web: www.beyondthesea.co.uk

Billings Row Gallery, Fore Street, Port Isaac, PL29 3RD, Tel:(01208) 880862, Web: www.secretsportisaac.com

Bryher Gallery, Bryher, Isles of Scilly, TR23 0PR, Tel: (01720) 423665, Web: www.rpearce.net

Byre Gallery, Hillside, Hounster Hill, Millbrook, PL10 1AJ, Tel: (07711) 873796, Web: www.thebyregallery.co.uk

Camborne Arts and Crafts, Centenary Chapel, Wesley Street, Camborne, TR14 8HS, Tel: (01209) 200664.

Charlestown Gallery, Quay Road, Charlestown, PL25 3NJ, Tel: (01726) 67886, Web: www.charlestowngallery.co.uk

Chase Art Gallery, Trevanson Street, Wadebridge, PL27 7AW, Tel: (01208) 816880.

Churchtown Arts, 5 Churchtown, St. Agnes, TR5 0QW, Tel: (01872) 553229, Web: www.churchtownarts.co.uk

Circle Contemporary Gallery, Hawksfield, St. Breock, Wadebridge, PL27 7LR, Tel: (07931) 611959, Web: www.circlecontemporary.co.uk

Clapper Yard Gallery, Egloshayle, Wadebridge, PL27 6HZ, Tel: (01208) 813308, Web: www.facebook.com/people/Clapper-Yard-Gallery/100071137250357

Cliffside Gallery, 2 The Terrace, Port Isaac, PL29 3SG, Tel: (01208) 880988, Web: www.cliffsidegallery.com

CMR Gallery, Royal Circus Buildings,, Back Lane West, Redruth, TR15 2BT, Tel: (no phone), Web: www.facebook.com/cmr.projectspace

Cornish Wildlife Art Gallery, The Lyndhurst Studio, 11 Trekenning Road, St. Columb Major, TR9 6RR, Tel: (01637) 880606, Web: www.theartofdicktwinney.com

Cornwall Galleries, 4 Bank Street, Newquay, TR7 1JF, Tel: (01637) 873678, Web: www.cornwallgalleries.co.uk

Cotehele Gallery, Cotehele House, St. Dominick, Calstock, PL12 6TA, Tel: (01579) 352724, Web: www.cotehelegallery.com

Crantock Gallery, Tamarisk House, West Pentire, Crantock, TR8 5SE, Tel: (01637) 830455, Web: www.lornawilesstudiogallery.com

DAK Art, 27 Fore Street, Liskeard, PL14 3JA, Tel: (07393) 612242, Web: www.facebook.com/Dakart.Cornwall

David Weston Gallery, 1 St. Georges Square, Mevagissey, PL26 6UD, Tel: (01726) 842754, Web: www.davidwestongallery.co.uk

Ebenezer Gallery, The Coombes, Polperro, PL13 2RQ, Tel: (01503) 272630, Web: www.ebenezergallery.co.uk

Elerkey Gallery, Veryan, Truro, TR2 5QA, Tel: (01872) 501261, Web: www.elerkeygalleryandgifts.co.uk

Falmouth Art Gallery, Municipal Buildings, The Moor, Falmouth, TR11 2RT, Tel: (01326) 313863, Web: www.falmouthartgallery.com

Falmouth College of Arts Gallery, College Campus, Woodlane, Falmouth, TR11 4RH, Tel: (01326) 211077, Web: www.falmouth.ac.uk/departments/school-of-art

Foundry Gallery, 11-13 Chapel Terrace, Hayle, TR27 4AB, Tel: (01736) 755543, Web: www.oldfoundrychapel.co.uk

Four Crows Gallery, 3 Commercial Road, Harbourside, Porthleven, TR13 9JD, Tel: (01326) 618689, Web: www.fourcrowsgallery.co.uk

Fowey River Gallery, 38 Fore Street, Fowey, PL23 1AQ, Tel: (01726) 833 828, Web: www.foweyrivergallery.co.uk

Gallery Anthony, The Chocolate Factory, Mullion Meadows Craft Centre, Mullion, TR12 7HB, Tel: (01326) 241050, Web: www.galleryanthony.co.uk

Gina's Art Studio, Lansallos Street, Polperro, PL13 2QU, Tel: (01503) 272958, Web: www.ginasartstudio.co.uk

Glandore Gallery, Porthloo, St. Mary's, Isles of Scilly, TR21 0NE, Tel: (01720) 422535, Web: www.glandorescilly.info/gallery

Glass House Gallery, 81-82 Market Jew Street, Penzance, TR18 2LG, Tel: (01736) 367619, Web: www.glasshousegallery.co.uk

Glazed Expression, 45 Meneage Street, Helston, TR13 8RB, Tel: (07521) 924072, Web: www.glazedexpression.online

Heseltine Gallery, Truro School, Trennick Hill, Truro, TR1 1TH, Tel: (01872) 272763, Web: www.heseltinegallery.com

Jackson Foundation Gallery, North Row, St. Just, TR19 7LB, Tel: (01736) 787638, Web: www.jacksonfoundationgallery.com

Jackson Gallery, 2 Porthilly Lane, Rock, PL27 6JX, Tel: (07714) 339364, Web: www.jacksongallery.co.uk

John Whitby Art, Studio 8, Hamilton House, The Platt, Wadebridge, PL27 7AE, Tel: (07419) 905344, Web: www.whitbygallery.com

Julia Mills Gallery, 5, The Beehive, Bread Street, Penzance, TR18 2EJ, Tel: (07875) 279751, Web: www.etsy.com/shop/juliamillsgallery

Karensa Art, 14 Market Place, Padstow, PL28 8AL, Tel: (01841) 534944.

Kerris Art, 15 Southpark Road, Tywardreath, PL24 2PU, Tel: (01726) 813572, Web: www.kerrisart.co.uk

Kestle Barton Gallery, Manaccan, Helford, TR12 6HU, Tel: (01326) 231811, Web: www.kestlebarton.co.uk

Lakeside Gallery, Fleardon Farm, Lezant, Launceston, PL15 9NW, Tel: (01579) 370760, Web: www.lakeside-gallery.com

Lander Gallery, 6-8 Lemon Street, Truro, TR1 2LS, Tel: (07966) 673173, Web: www.landergallery.co.uk

Lemon Street Gallery, 13 Lemon Street, Truro, TR1 2LS, Tel: (01872) 275757, Web: www.lemonstreetgallery.co.uk

Lighthouse Gallery, 53 Causewayhead, Penzance, TR18 2SS, Tel: (01736) 350555, Web: www.lighthouse-gallery.com

Limekiln Gallery, 2 Commercial Road, Calstock, PL18 9QT, (01822) 834654, Web: www.facebook.com/limekilngallery

Lonely Coast Gallery, 2 Fore Street, Mevagissey, PL26 6UQ, Tel: (01726) 842572, Web: www.northshoregallery.co.uk

Lizard Art, 1 Home Farm Cottages, Mawgan, Helston, TR12 6AF, Tel: (01326) 221778, Web: www.lizardart.co.uk

Lorna Wiles Studio Gallery, Tamarisk House, Crantock, TR8 5SE, Tel: (01637) 830455, Web: www.lornawilesstudiogallery.com

Lovegoods Art Gallery, 65 Trelowarren Street, Camborne, TR14 8AL, Tel: (01209) 697160.

Marazion Gallery, Shambles, Market Place, Marazion, TR17 0AR, Tel: (01736) 447080, Web: www.facebook.com/maraziongallery

Marine Gallery, 2 Marine Crescent, Falmouth, TR11 4BS, Tel:(01326) 311431, Web: www.marinegalleryfalmouth.co.uk

Market House Gallery, Market Place, Marazion, TR17 0AR, Tel: (01736) 710252, Web: www.markethousegallery.co.uk

Mid Cornwall Galleries, St. Blazey Gate, Par, PL24 2EG, Tel: (01726) 812131, Web: www.midcornwallgalleries.com

Morvah Schoolhouse and Gallery, School House, Morvah, TR20 8YT, Tel: (01736) 787808, Web: www.morvah.com

Mullion Gallery, Nansmellyon Road, Mullion, TR12 7DQ, Tel: (01326) 241170.

New Craftsman Gallery, 24 Fore Street, St. Ives, TR26 1HE, Tel: (01736) 795652, Web: www.newcraftsmanstives.com

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ, Tel: (01736) 363715, Web: www.newlynartgallery.co.uk

Newlyn School of Art, The Old Board School, Chywoone Hill, Newlyn, TR18 5AW, Tel: (01736) 365557, Web: www.newlynartschool.co.uk

Newlyn Society of Artists, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ, Tel: (01736) 334075, Web: www.newlynartschool.co.uk

North55 Gallery, 42 Arwenack Street, Falmouth, TR11 3JH, Tel: (07800) 515300, Web: www.north55gallery.com

North Cornwall Museum & Gallery, The Clease, Camelford, PL32 9PL, Tel: (01840) 212954.

North Farm Gallery, Higher Town, St. Martin's, Isles of Scilly, TR25 0QL, Tel:(01720) 423028, Web: www.northfarmscilly.co.uk

North Shore Gallery, 8-10 Fore Street, Tintagel, PL34 0DA, Tel: (01840) 779200, Web: www.northshoregallery.co.uk

Out Of The Blue, The Square, Marazion, TR17 0AP, Tel: (01736) 719019, Web: www.facebook.com/ootbjewellery

Padstow Gallery, 11 Lanadwell Street, Padstow, PL28 8AN, Tel: (01841) 533435, Web: www.padstowgallery.co.uk

Pebble Gallery, Chenoweths, Ruan High Lanes, Roseland Peninsula, TR2 5JT, Tel: (07831) 128646, Web: www.pebblegallery.co.uk

Pop Gallery, Unit 5, Trevanson Street, Wadebridge, PL27 7AW, Tel: (01208) 815720, Web: www.popgallerycornwall.co.uk

Pot Buoys Gallery, St. Agnes, Isles of Scilly, TR22 0PL, Tel: (01720) 423932, eb: www.potbuoysgallery.co.uk

Penlee Park Gallery, Morrab Road, Penzance, TR18 4HB, Tel: (01736) 363625, eb: www.penleehouse.org.uk

Penwith Gallery, Back Road East, St. Ives, TR26 1NL, Tel: (01736) 795579, Web: www.penwithgallery.com

Perranporth Gallery, 46 St. Pirans Road, Perranporth, TR6 0LG, Tel: (01872) 571385, Web: www.facebook.com/PerranporthGallery

Polperro Art Gallery, The Coombes, Polperro, PL13 2RH, Tel: (), Web: www.polperroarts.org

Porthminster Gallery, 22 Fore Street, St. Ives, TR26 1HE, Tel: (01736) 795888, Web: www.porthminstergallery.co.uk

Quay Art Gallery, 9 North Quay Parade, Padstow, PL28 8AF, Tel: (01841) 533534, Web: www.art-gallery-cornwall.co.uk

Red Wing Gallery, 36a Market Jew Street, Penzance, TR18 2HT, Tel: (01736) 448402, Web: www.redwinggallery.co.uk

Riverbank Gallery, 1 The Strand, Newlyn, TR18 5HJ, Tel: (01736) 362964, Web: www.riverbankgallery.co.uk

Riverside Gallery, 5 The Quay, Looe, PL13 2BX; Tel: (01503) 262161, Web: www.riverside-gallery.business.site

Robin Falvey Gallery, 65 The Terrace, Penryn, TR10 8EH, Tel: (01326) 378649, Web: www.robinfalvey.co.uk

Rock Road Gallery, Rock Road, Rock, PL27 6JZ, Tel: (01208) 869420, Web: www.rockroadgallery.co.uk

Salt House Gallery, Norway Square, St. Ives, TR26 1NA, Tel: (07794) 172035, Web: www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100068137801862

Saltwalls Gallery, Caxton House, 2/3 The Crescent, Newquay, TR7 1DT, Tel: (07877) 562777, Web: www.saltwalls.co.uk

Sandpiper Gallery, 2 Carn Topna, Mousehole, TR19 6QE, Tel: (01736) 732441, Web: www.instagram.com/gallerysandpiper

St. Breock Gallery, St. Breock, Near Wadebridge, PL27 7JS, Tel: (01208) 812543.

St. Ives Society of Artists, Old Mariner's Church, Norway Square, St. Ives, TR26 1NA, Tel: (01736) 795582, Web: www.stisa.co.uk

St. Mawes Gallery, 10 Kings Road, St. Mawes, TR2 5DH, Tel: (01326) 279099, Web: www.stmawesgallery.com

Seb West Gallery, Riverside Cottage, Nancledra, Penzance, TR20 8NE, Tel: (01736) 740327, Web: www.sebwestgallery.co.uk

Seventh Wave Gallery, 25 Belle Vue, Bude, EX23 8JL, Tel: (01288) 356935, Web: www.seventhwavegallery.co.uk

Silver Street Gallery, 5 Silver Street, St. Mary's, Isles of Scilly, TR21 0PZ, Tel: (01720) 422722, Web: www.stevesherris.com

Sloop Studios, Back Lane, St. Ives, TR26 1LS, Tel: (01736) 796051, Web: www.sloopstudios.com

South Street Gallery, 9 South Street, Fowey, PL23 1AR, Tel: (07388) 730272, Web: www.facebook.com/9southstreetgallery

Stable Art, The Chapel, Fletchersbridge, Bodmin, PL30 4AN, Tel: (01208) 72516, Web: www.stableartbodmin.co.uk

Stuart House Gallery, Barras Street, Liskeard, PL14 6AB, Tel: (01579) 347347, Web: www.stuarthouse.org.uk

Summerhouse Gallery, Market Place, Marazion, TR17 0AR, Tel: (01736) 711400, Web: www.summerhousegallery.co.uk

Tamar Art Gallery, The Stables, Haye Road, Callington, PL17 7JN, Tel: (01579) 388759, Web: www.twitter.com/tamarartgallery

Tamarisk Gallery, Hugh Street, Hugh Town, St. Mary's, Isles of Scilly, TR21 0LL, Tel: (01720) 422334, Web: www.tamariskscilly.co.uk

Tate Gallery, Porthmeor Beach, St. Ives, TR26 1TG, Tel: (01736) 796226, Web: www.tate.org.uk/stives

Terre Verte Gallery, Altarnun, PL15 7SJ, Tel: (01566) 880405, Web: www.terreverte.co.uk

The Alma Gallery, Alma House, Alma Place, Redruth, TR15 2AT, Tel: (01209) 211099, Web: www.thealmagallery.co.uk

The Alverton Gallery, 5 Alverton Street, Penzance, TR18 2QW, Tel: (01736) 351668, Web: www.facebook.com/alvertongallery

The Camelford Gallery, 23 Market Place. Camelford, PL32 9PD, Tel: (075192) 34723, Web: www.thecamelfordgallery.co.uk

The Cowhouse Gallery, Lynfield Craft Centre, Perranuthnoe, TR20 9NE, Tel: (01736) 710538, Web: www.cowhousegallery.co.uk

The Crows Nest Gallery, Cadgwith, TR12 7JX, Tel: (01326) 290246, Web: www.gillyjohns.co.uk

The Customs House Gallery, Harbour Road, Porthleven, TR13 9JD, Tel: (01326) 569365, Web: www.cornwall-art.co.uk

The Dempsey Gallery, 44 Fore Street, Port Isaac, PL29 3RD, Tel: (01208) 881032, Web: www.mdempsey.co.uk

The Drang Gallery, South Quay, Padstow, PL28 8BL, Tel: (01841) 533114, Web: www.thedranggallery.com

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL, Tel; (01736) 363715, Web: www.newlynartgallery.co.uk

The Gallery, 1 Belle Vue Avenue, Bude, EX23 8BS, Tel: (01288) 354004, Web: www.thegallerybude.co.uk

The Great Atlantic Falmouth Gallery, 48, Arwenack Street, Falmouth, TR11 3JH, Tel: (01326) 318452, Web: www.facebook.com/greatatlantic

The Harbour Gallery, 8A The Quay, Portscatho, TR2 5HF, Tel: (01872) 580807, Web: www.theharbourgallery.co.uk

The Jane Adams Gallery, 41 Fore Street, St. Just, TR19 7LJ, Tel: (01736) 786695, Web: www.thejaneadamsgallery.net

The Joel Gallery, Abbey Place Courtyard, Mousehole, TR19 6PQ, Tel: (01736) 732877, Web: www.thejoelgallery.com

The John Dyer Gallery, P.O. Box 285, Falmouth, TR11 9AD, Tel: (01326) 735016, Web: www.johndyergallery.com

The Loft Studio, 5 Churchtown, St. Agnes, TR5 0QW, Tel: (01872) 857198, Web: www.celiacreeper.co.uk

The Long Gallery, Church Street, St, Germans, PL12 5LG, Tel: (01503) 230600, Web: www.thelonggallery.co.uk

The New Gallery, 5 The Square, Portscatho, TR2 5HW, Tel: (01872) 580445, Web: www.thenewgalleryportscatho.co.uk

The Old Forge Gallery, The Harbour, Boscastle, PL35 0HD, Tel: (01840) 250588, Web: www.theoldforgegallery.co.uk

The Old Lifeboat Station Gallery, The Quay, East Looe, PL13 1BX, Tel: (01503) 264957, Web: www.facebook.com/theoldlifeboatstation

The Old Press Gallery, 10 Biddicks Court, St. Austell, (07554) 313797, Web: www.theoldpress.co.uk

The Picture House Gallery 5 North Quay Parade, Padstow, PL28 8AG, Tel: (01841) 533888, Web: www.thepicturehousegallery.co.uk

The Plumbline Gallery, 2 Barnoon Hill, St. Ives, TR26 1AD, Tel: (01736) 797771, Web: www.plumblinestives.co.uk

The Porthole Gallery, 15 Bosmeor Road, Falmouth, TR11 4PT, Tel: (07977) 048706, Web: www.theportholegallery.co.uk

The Round House and Capstan Gallery, Sennen Cove, TR19 7DF, Tel: (01736) 871859, Web: www.round-house.co.uk

The Shoreline Gallery, Unit 5 Harbour Craft Market, Wharf Road, St. Ives, TR26 1LF, Tel:(01736) 794984, Web: www.facebook.com/shorelinegallerystives

The Southern Gallery, 1 Beneathway, Dobwalls, Liskeard, PL14 6JX, Tel:(01579) 320883.

The Square Gallery, 5 The Arcade, St. Mawes, TR2 5DT, Tel: (01326) 270720, Web: www.thesquaregallery.co.uk

The Studio Gallery, Bijou House, Harlyn Road, St. Merryn, PL28 8NS, Tel: (01841) 520491, Web: www.padstowart.com

The Tyler Gallery, 12 Brook Street, Mousehole, TR19 6RD, Tel: (01736) 731109, Web: www.thetylergallery.co.uk

Tiffany Gallery, The Old House Higher Market Street, Looe, PL13 2QN, Tel: (01503) 264290, Web: www.facebook.com/people/Tiffany-Gallery/100069666650475

Tom Holland Gallery, 29 Higher Market Street, Penryn, TR10 8EQ, Tel: (07867) 503460, Web: www.tom-holland.co.uk

Tregeseal Gallery, 4 Nancherrow Hill, St. Just, TR19 7PP, Tel: (01736) 787354.

Tregony Gallery, 58 Fore Street, Tregony, TR2 5RW, Tel: (07496) 953471, Web: www.tregonygallery.co.uk

Tresco Gallery, New Grimsby, Tresco, Isles of Scilly. TR24 0QF, Tel: (01720) 424925, Web: www.facebook.com/gallerytresco

Troy Town Gallery, 4 Market Street, Fowey, PL23 1AS, Tel: (01726) 832937, Web: www.facebook.com/troytowngallery

Truro Art Gallery, 4-5 King Street, Truro, TR1 2RA0, Tel: (01872) 672420, Web: www.clarendonfineart.com/collections/truro

Veryan Galleries, Veryan Green, The Roseland, TR2 5QQ, Tel: (01872) 501469, Web: www.veryangalleries.co.uk

Waterside Gallery, 21 Marine Parade, St. Mawes, TR2 5DW, Tel: (07966) 273416, Web: www.watersidegallery.co.uk

Wave 7 Gallery, 17 Polmorla Road, Wadebridge, PL27 7NS, Tel: (01208) 880605, Web: www.wave7gallery.com

Westcroft Gallery, Market Street, Kingsand, PL10 1NE, Tel: (01752) 822151.

Whistlefish Gallery, 29b Church Street, Falmouth, TR11 3DS, Tel: (01209) 314098, Web: www.whistlefish.com/pages/whistlefish-falmouth-gallery

Whistlefish Gallery, 30 Fore Street, Fowey, PL23 1AQ, Tel: (01726) 833777, Web: www.whistlefish.com/pages/whistlefish-fowey-gallery

Whistlefish Gallery, 8 Fore Street, Looe, PL13 1DT, Tel: (01209) 314098, Web: www.whistlefish.com/pages/whistlefish-looe-gallery

Whistlefish Gallery, 55 Bank Street, Newquay, TR7 1DL, Tel: (01209) 314098, Web: www.whistlefish.com/pages/whistlefish-newquay-gallery

Whistlefish Gallery, 4-6 South Quay, Padstow, PL28 8BL, Tel: (01209) 314098, Web: www.whistlefish.com/pages/padstow-gallery-art

Whistlefish Gallery, Chy an Chy, The Wharf, St. Ives, TR26 1LH. Tel: (01209) 314098, Web: www.whistlefish.com/pages/whistlefish-st-ives-art-gallery

Whistlefish Gallery, 7 River Street, Truro, TR1 2SQ, Tel: (01209) 314098, Web: www.whistlefish.com/pages/whistlefish-truro-gallery

Whitewater Gallery, 1a The Parade, Polzeath, PL27 6SR, Tel: (01208) 869301, Web: www.whitewatergallery.co.uk

Yew Tree Gallery, Keigwin, Morvah, TR19 7TS, Tel: (01736) 786425, Web: www.yewtreegallery.com

Zeath Gallery, Trebetherick Hill, Polzeath, PL27 6TB, Tel: (01208) 869285, Web: www.zeath.org

Zebediahs, 5 Church Street, Launceston, PL15 8AW, Tel: (01566) 249305, Web: www.zebediahs.com

updown

Cornwall's Tourist Information Centres       Cornish Weblinks       Cornish Potteries